OB/GYN Endows $50,000 Student Award Fund for Medical Students: Timothy R. B. Johnson Global Women's Health Award and Furlong Miller Leadership Award

The Department of OB/GYN has a long history of leadership in medical education and is proud to now be able to recognize graduating seniors for their demonstrated commitment to global women’s health and leadership in medical education, respectively. Currently, the Department recognizes its seniors with the J. Robert Willson Award and the Warner Goldberg Award for Excellence and Commitment to Women’s Health. With the addition of the $50,000 endowed Senior Student Award Fund we will continue to recognize graduating seniors in perpetuity.

Tuesday, May 19, 2015